Bihar Election Results, Bihar Election Reactions, Live Updates, Bihar Election Exit Polls

By | August 28, 2017

Bihar Election Results 2015, Bihar Election Reactions, Live Updates, Bihar Election Exit Polls 2015 There is great Celebration outside the RJD’s Officer in Patana after a big Victory of Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar. A clear mandate in favour of the Grand Alliance confirms Nitish Kumar as the new Chief Minister of Bihar. JD(U) and lalu Yadav leader of RJD which is single largest party in Bihar, Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal and West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee message on twitter to give their Congratulation as shown

Bihar Election results 2015: Bihar results live: (243/243) JD(U)+176, BJP+60, rest 7

Party wise 2015 election results for Bihar

Bihar Assembly result

#NitishKumar write on twitter

“Salute the people of Bihar for maintaining harmony during elections”

Nitish Kumar

digvijaya singh on Twitter Congrate to winner party in this way  – “नीतीश जी, लालू जी, सोनिया जी और राहुल जी को हार्दिक बधाई। बिहार ने ९१-९२ में अडवाणी जी का रथ रोका और अब मोदी का। बिहार की जनता को भी बधाई।”

Bihar Arvind




Bihar Election Exit Polls 2015

Pollsters BJP+ JDU+ Others 118-125 120-128 5-7
NDTV 120-130 105-115 5-10
ABP-Neilsen 108 130 5
India Today – Cicero 120 117 6
News Nation 117 122 10
CNX- News-X 93 132 18
News24- Today’s Chanakya 155 83 5
India TV-C Voter 111 122 10
AAJ Tak – Cicero 120 117 6


Bihar Election Results 2015, Bihar Election Reactions, Live Updates, Bihar Election Exit Polls 2015


Bihar Election Results modiY ou can search by many ways

Bihar Election Results 2015 Live Updates, Bihar Assembly Results 2015 Online, Bihar Election Results Online, Bihar Elections News Online, Bihar Elections Live News, Bihar Elections Reaction News, Why did the BJP lose in Bihar?, Bihar Election Exit Polls 2015, Bihar on D-Day Election, Nitish Kumar New Chief Minister, Former CM Jitan Ram Manjhi of HAM wins in Imamganj (SC) seat by 29,408 votes,

Sadanand Singh of INC wins from Kahalgaon, Abdus Subhan of RJD wins from Baisi, Vijay Kumar Vijay of RJD wins from Munger, Dr Mohammad Jawaid of INC wins from Kishanganj, Ram Narayan Mandal of BJP wins from Banka,Shyam Rajak of JD(U) wins from Phulwari seat, Tej Pratap Yadav of JD(U) wins from mahua, Prem Kumar of BJP wins from Gaya Town Seat, Uday Naraian Choudhary of JD(U) loses from Imamganj seat, Vijay Kumar Choudhary of JD(U) wins from Sarairanjan seat, Awadhesh Kumar Singh of INC wins from Wazirganj seat, Jitan Ram Manjhi of HAM’s wins the Imamganj seat, Vijay Kumar Sinha of BJP is Leading from Lakhisarai12:55:13 PM, Awadhesh Singh of BJP is Leading from Hajipur12:52:31 PM, Rajballabh Prasad of RJD is Leading from Nawada12:50:11 PM, Jai Kumar Singh of JDU is Leading from Dinara12:46:15 PM, Kumar Sarvjeet of RJD is Leading from Bodh Gaya12:45:59 PM, Ashok Kumar Singh of JDU is Leading from Rafiganj12:44:35 PM, Sadanand Singh of INC is Leading from Kahalgaon12:42:24 PM, Bijendra Prasad Yadav of JDU is Leading from Supaul12:41:34 PM


Railway Jobs UPSC Exam police job
Bank jobs Defense job Jobs in Tamil Nadu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *